CTR allows you to judge how interested your ad is to your audience, but it does not say anything about the popularity of the final offer among users.
Low CTR means high conversion (362 clicks 107 subscriptions = 3 to 1).
Advertising Mistakes
A high CTR indicates a low conversion rate (five clicks, one subscription = 5 to 1).
Advertising Mistakes
To avoid many mistakes in advertising, you nurses email list should focus not on the intermediate result, but on the final one.
You are not evaluating the cost of conversion, but the cost of the transition.
Cheap traffic is great, but it can be completely useless. For example, in the first column, the cost per click is $0.26, and the cost per subscription is $0.7. In the second column, the cost per click is $0.18, and the cost per subscription is $1.1.
For small volumes the difference is not so significant, but if there are thousands or tens of thousands of transitions, it is quite noticeable.
Advertising Mistakes
You make mistakes in the text and content of the advertisement.
Let's list the most common of them:
Spelling and punctuation.
If, for example, VKontakte shows automatic strictness towards illiteracy, then on Facebook even the most ridiculous mistakes are moderated.
The content of the ad does not match the content of the page.
In this case, we are talking about deceiving the user. Therefore, if your ad promises a unique discount, then this is what the user should see on the site. If the ad is about communication, then the audience should see a platform for communication.
Lack of targeted appeals and calls.
There is a risk that a person will not take action until you tell them directly what to do. Targeted advertising is aimed at specific groups of people, so if you have the opportunity to specifically address a person, feel free to use it.
So, now you have an idea of many serious advertising mistakes and can easily find and fix them in your campaign.
You are evaluating CTR not conversion
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subornaakter40
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